About us
We are a fast growing internet marketing company having effective solutions to attract target customers and convert leads.
We match interested customers with relevant offers from our partners.
●We engage tens of thousands
consumers in daily conversations across our network of Facebook pages and
groups. We learn who they are, what they need or want, and what they are
looking to purchase. We make effective digital marketing programs.
● We build each of our campaigns to produce the best results possible. Each pay per click management campaign is built based on lots of research to better understand web users and different audiences. We’ve built attractive campaigns for a number of CPA Affiliate Networks.
● We build retargeting campaigns to make an
audience out of those visitors that don’t convert and make additional efforts
to make them convert.
● Our landing pages are the best
effort at appealing to prospective buyers. We perform multi-variate A and B
testing on landing pages to figure out which landing pages achieve the best
conversions and which perform to our standards. This is done to ensure that
each campaign achieves optimal results for our partners.
About CPA Affiliate Marketing
What Is CPA Affiliate Marketing?
Cost Per Acquisition (CPA), otherwise known as Cost Per Action, is
a form of affiliate marketing where advertisers pay for a specific form of
acquisition or action to be taken. Acquisitions can range from clicks to
requests for service, to filling out forms, to installs and downloads depending
on the details of the contract. CPA affiliate marketing has become a
multi-billion dollar industry and many affiliate marketers partake in CPA
affiliate marketing without even realizing it. CPA is simply a certain form of
affiliate marketing.
How CPA marketing works?
There are some well-known CPA networks who control the whole
process. The vendors or CPA offer creators submit their particular job or
product to CPA networks and those CPA networks promote those offers via CPA
marketers like us. They give us a fixed amount of money for every particular
offer depending on how much the vendor or CPA offer creator has invested. Your
work in very simple; firstly you have to apply to a CPA network and after
getting approved, browse the existing offers and select the offer that suits to
your interest. After determining the offer just promote it as much as you can
to the targeted online visitors.
The Benefits Of CPA Affiliate Marketing
CPA affiliate marketing has many benefits. For the most part, it
is truly passive. Sure, you need to build content that receives enough traffic
to capitalize on and monetize, which is NOT a simple or “passive” task.
For other types of CPA affiliate marketing, such as when a more
specific task is required, the payouts can be fairly substantial. For example,
let’s pretend you have a website that compares car insurance. Instead of
promoting one single brand in the hopes of commissions from new sales and
signups, why not just have people get a quote from 5 or 6 different insurance
companies to see which one comes out with the best price? If you have a CPA
affiliate partnership with all of those insurance companies, they will ALL pay
you, regardless of who actually gets the sale. So, you can see how profitable
CPA marketing can be and you don’t even have to sell anything!
Some terms about CPA networks you MUST know
1. Advertiser and Publisher: Advertisers are the people who
pay CPA networks to get conversion of their offers. On the other hand,
Publishers are the people like you and me who are promoting the offers of CPA
network to make money.
2. EPC: Full form of EPC is Earning Per Click. It
does not mean that you will get money to bring only clicks to your offers. It
means, in average publishers earned the given EPC rate from every click. For
example: If a CPA offer of $2.50 got 500 clicks from 20 different publishers
and among them 70 clicks converted into leads. So, it’s EPC will be
($2.5*70)/500 = $0.35.
3. Payout/CPA rate: This is the money rate which
you will be paid for getting every single lead/action for that particular CPA
offer. So, have a look of Payout/CPA rate before selecting your offer.
4. Conversion (in %): This is an important
indication about which offer to choose before you start your promotional
activities. CPA offers with high conversion rate are always preferable. For
example: Think about the previous example where the offer got 500 clicks and 70
leads/actions. Here is the conversion rate of that offer (70/500)*100% = 14%.
5. County code: Almost 95% of CPA offers are
county targeted. Therefore, you must be careful about choosing the offer. If
you promote US offers to the people of Australia you will not get any payment.
Some CPA networks categorized their offers based on county and some mention the
county code (US, UK, AU, BR etc) along with the offers.
6. Incentive and non-Incentive: Here is another important and
most probably less known term of CPA network. If you search the meaning of
“incentive” word, Google will reply with “a payment or concession to stimulate
greater output or investment”. In short “incentive” refers to digital bribe in
order to get artificial actions/leads from people. In case of incentive offers
you can allure people by giving them extra gifts, coupons, money etc in order
to get action from them. On the other hand, these digital bribes are strictly prohibited in case of
non-incentive offers.
7. Offer type: CPA networks included offers
of various types such as Pin submit, Email submit, Downloads, Survey, Installs,
Mobile, Purchase etc.
Contact us
Reviviscence Ltd
Address: Tenancy 10, Marina House, Eden Island, Mahe, Seychelles
E-mail: